8321 Springford Dr, Sun Valley, CA 91352

$ 850,000
8321 Springford Dr,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 13, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1.5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,243 ft2
  • Year Built:1956

Property Description

Welcome to this prestigious Glencrest Hills neighborhood of Sun Valley! This corner lot home is located just minutes from Burbank. It has not been on the Market in over 50 Years!!! It features 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. The sunset views from the backyard and enclosed patio are spectacular and can be enjoyed to the fullest while relaxing with friends and family in the living room and private yard. There is plenty of parking on wide driveway, two car garage, and street parking. Centrally located near the 5 freeway, minutes away from Burbank Airport, and shopping.

Address: 8321 Springford Dr
Zip: 91352
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23130
Price: $ 850,000
Property Size: 1,243 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Year Built: 1956
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 Cars
There are no results found for this property address.
$ 4,923.47
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,860.97
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

| PROPERTY BY US

| SEND PROPERTY BY A MESSAGE

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

35
sold

4501 Jubilo Dr, Tarzana, CA 91356

$ 2,292,500
Nestled below Ventura, this exquisite 4 Bedroom and 4 Bathroom residence at 4501 Jubilo Dr ...
4 4 3,101 ft2details
sold

674 Chaucer RD, San Marino, CA 91108

$ 3,800,000
Immerse yourself into Spanish-style elegance when you experience this West/Southwest-facin ...
5 4 3,934 ft2details

Compare Listings

Property By Us