6417 Day St, Tujunga, CA 91042

$ 620,000
6417 Day S,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 22, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 999 ft2
  • Year Built:1924

Property Description

Fully Updated Traditional Bungalow * 2 Bedrooms / 1 Bathroom * 999sqft * 4,995sqft Lot * Built In 1924 * Bright * Hardwood Floors * Recessed Lighting * Updated Kitchen * Back Structure Can Be Used As An Office Or Another Room * Gated Front Yard With Waterfall * Large Yard With Many Fruit Trees With Multiple Sheds

Address: 6417 Day S
City:
Zip: 91042
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22946
Price: $ 620,000
Property Size: 999 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 1924
Garages: 0

Education

Delphi Academy
(1338.02 miles)Delphi Academy
Discovery Cube Los Angeles
(1339.38 miles)Discovery Cube Los Angeles

Health & Medical

The Hills Healthcare Center
(1337.66 miles)The Hills Healthcare Center
NEVHC Pacoima Health Center
(1340.08 miles)NEVHC Pacoima Health Center

Shopping

Smarty’s Daily Deal Bin
(1336.97 miles)Smarty’s Daily Deal Bin
Westfield Topanga
(1352.17 miles)Westfield Topanga
$ 3,591.23
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,816.23
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

| PROPERTY BY US

| SEND PROPERTY BY A MESSAGE

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

35
sold

4501 Jubilo Dr, Tarzana, CA 91356

$ 2,292,500
Nestled below Ventura, this exquisite 4 Bedroom and 4 Bathroom residence at 4501 Jubilo Dr ...
4 4 3,101 ft2details
sold

674 Chaucer RD, San Marino, CA 91108

$ 3,800,000
Immerse yourself into Spanish-style elegance when you experience this West/Southwest-facin ...
5 4 3,934 ft2details

Compare Listings

Property By Us