6417 Day St, Tujunga, CA 91042

$ 620,000
6417 Day S,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 22, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 999 ft2
  • Year Built: 1924

Property Description

Fully Updated Traditional Bungalow * 2 Bedrooms / 1 Bathroom * 999sqft * 4,995sqft Lot * Built In 1924 * Bright * Hardwood Floors * Recessed Lighting * Updated Kitchen * Back Structure Can Be Used As An Office Or Another Room * Gated Front Yard With Waterfall * Large Yard With Many Fruit Trees With Multiple Sheds

Address: 6417 Day S
City:
Zip: 91042
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22946
Price: $ 620,000
Property Size: 999 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 1924
Garages: 0

Education

Delphi Academy
(1338.02 miles)Delphi Academy
Verdugo Hills High School
(1335.81 miles)Verdugo Hills High School

Health & Medical

New Vista Nursing & Rehabilitation Center
(1336.82 miles)New Vista Nursing & Rehabilitation Center
Free My Spine Health Group
(1336.2 miles)Free My Spine Health Group

Shopping

Smarty’s Daily Deal Bin
(1336.97 miles)Smarty’s Daily Deal Bin
All Things and More
(1340.84 miles)All Things and More
$ 3,591.23
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,816.23
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
Fri 08 Dec
Sat 09 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

| PROPERTY BY US

| SEND PROPERTY BY A MESSAGE

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

6476 Greeley St, Tujunga, CA 91042

$ 705,000
6476 Greeley St, Tujunga, CA 91042 recently sold for $705,000 with 3 beds, 2 baths and 1,268 sq ft.
3 2 1,268 ft2details

22136 Vincennes St, Chatsworth, CA 91311

$ 935,000
22136 Vincennes St in Chatsworth recently sold for $935,000 with 3 beds, 2.5 baths and 1,864 sq ft.
3 2.5 1,864 ft2details

Compare Listings

Property By Us