29424 Via Napoli, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

$ 725,000
29424 Via Napoli,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 28, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,121 ft2
  • Year Built:1988

Property Description

Lovely, sunlight bright, some view toward Saddleback Mt area, upper level townhome high up in Laguna Niguel-away from traffic. Neutral colors, air conditioned plus fans, near new refrigerator and washer/dryer included, nice 1 car garage with direct access to home, deck off the master bedroom and living room, recent tile flooring/neutral carpet-aprx 1 year, great size bathrooms and walk-in closet in master bedroom, so many windows in this adorable end unit. Swim pool and jacuzzi close by and ample extra parking. Come take a look and you will want to stay.

Address: 29424 Via Napoli
Zip: 92677
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23187
Price: $ 725,000
Property Size: 1,121 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1988
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 Car
There are no results found for this property address.
$ 4,199.43
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,293.18
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

| PROPERTY BY US

| SEND PROPERTY BY A MESSAGE

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

31355 The Old Rd Unit F, Castaic, CA 91384

$ 430,000
Stylish 2 bedroom 1.5 bathroom townhome in Castaic recently sold for $430,000
2 1.5details

22137 Burbank Blvd #4, Woodland Hills, CA 91...

$ 600,000
22137 Burbank Blvd Unit 4 in Woodland Hills recently sold for $600,000 with 2 beds, 1.5 ba ...
2 1.5 1,038 ft2details

Compare Listings

Property By Us