18620 Hatteras St #146, Tarzana, CA 91356

$ 367,000
18620 Hatteras St ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 14, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 911 ft2
  • Year Built:1970

Property Description

Why pay your landlords mortgage in rent when you can own your own home in Southern California? In the last 30 years, Southern California Home Prices have increased approximately 375%; that’s an average increase in value of 12.5% every year. This is a fantastic property located on the ground floor with two bedrooms, two bathrooms in close proximity to the pool, assigned parking, laundry room and a quick commute to the 101.

Address: 18620 Hatteras St
City:
Zip: 91356
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23059
Price: $ 367,000
Property Size: 911 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1970
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 Cars
There are no results found for this property address.
$ 2,125.78
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,667.03
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

| PROPERTY BY US

| SEND PROPERTY BY A MESSAGE

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

8020 Langdon Ave UNIT 112 Van Nuys, CA, 9140...

$ 420,000
8020 Langdon Ave UNIT 112 Van Nuys, CA, 91406 recently sold for $420,000 with 3 beds, 2 b ...
3 2 1,114 ft2details

377 W California Ave #5, Glendale, CA 91203

$ 615,000
Amazing 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is a highly desirable part of Glendale just sold for $ ...

Compare Listings

Property By Us