1422 Rock Glen Ave APT 209, Glendale, CA 91205

$ 529,000
1422 Rock Glen Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 5, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 991 ft2
  • Year Built:1974

Property Description

2 Bedrooms & 2 bathrooms in a good neighborhood. Great opportunity for first time buyers or investors. 2nd floor, on one level. Large living room with direct access to a balcony with a nice city and mountain view. Master bedroom with master bathroom. Secured complex, security cameras throughout the complex, Community pool, elevator, laundry rooms. This unit has 2 side by side parking spaces. Close to shopping, restaurants, and local transportation. Easy access to 134 and 2 freeways, local transportation, restaurants and downtown Glendale. Don’t miss this excellent opportunity. Must see it to appreciate.

Address: 1422 Rock Glen Ave
City:
Zip: 91205
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23534
Price: $ 529,000
Property Size: 991 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1974
There are no results found for this property address.
$ 3,399.13
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,402.88
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

1424 Grandview Ave, Glendale, CA 91201

$ 1,050,000
1424 Grandview Ave in Glendale with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1,241sq ft.

7924 Woodman Ave #48, Panorama City, CA 9140...

$ 450,000
7924 Woodman Ave #48 in Panorama City with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 1,077 sq ft.
2 2 1,077 ft2details

Schedule a tour

Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings